I’ll fix this post on Monday. ✔ Fixed

Friday

Sigh. :/
- - - - - - - - - - - -( Apr. 27, 12.)- - - - - - - - - - - -

Today I finished my logo, made my letterhead, envelope, and started my brochure. I’ll post pictures and how I did things on Monday!

This week I searched domain names with GoDaddy.com and came up with the three options above. I had to go with .net because some of the dot coms were actually taken. I hope that’s not a problem. :/ I also made my logo which is the Book MarkIt (in the center). I made it with a font called Channel ~ The different pieces of clip art that I used were found on Pinterest.com …its’ actually a very helpful place. I think the graphics originally came from The Graphics Fairy which is a good place for ‘Vintage’ clip art. After that I made my letterhead and envelopes – simple process. Copy, paste – color changes and magic wand. The usual. Last but not least, I started my brochure which I will be working on on Monday.(:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have a great day!

One thought on “I’ll fix this post on Monday. ✔ Fixed

Leave a comment